Here’s to 2015, Let’s Make it One to Remember!

I thought I’d begin this year by taking part in The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge. This week it’s “New.” So I’m going to celebrate the beginning of the New Year with a sunrise over Dundee.

P1050921

Like many people, I’ve come up with a few resolutions I want to achieve. I hope to finish my Masters this year and more importantly, be proud of what I’ve achieved through the course. I also plan to wear a lot more of my jewellery this year and to get them out on show!

I hope everyone manages to keep their resolutions for the year (or at least the important ones) and we can get on with enjoying 2015!

Leave a Reply

