Working Hard?

Alright I have a new system for my blog updates! I’m going to aim for once a week and just write about whatever I have on the go for the moment. At this point in time I feel I really need a studio. My bedroom has been turned upside down and inside out!

Anyways I’ve just finished these little pieces:

P1040616 P1040608 P1040594

These took far to long to create for my liking as they are rather small (and I am an impatient person by nature!) but worth the wait. Having said that though, I think this will be the last set I do for a while around the colour white. I’d forgotten how difficult it was to stop white pieces from becoming dirty! I still have other works on the go from this series and I’m hoping to have them near completion by this time next week. We shall see!

Leave a Reply

