Happy New Year

Well first of all, a big happy new year! Here’s hoping this year is better than the last. I plan on being good and am going to my best to work to a schedule so I can actually produce some work. Unfortunately, I’ve fallen behind already as my new equipment that I ordered last year has yet to arrive *sigh*.

On the plus side I got a wonderful Cuttlebug machine for my Christmas so once my dies and embossing folders arrive I can get on with making pretty new things! (I was far too excited when I opened that present!)

I’m also planning to start a new blog with proper pictures of my finished pieces and then start up a shop on Folksy or somewhere just as exciting.

Here’s hoping the postman comes today *crosses fingers*

Leave a Reply

