Yet Another Fun Trip

In just over a month I’ve been to three different cities, I feel rather proud of myself for getting out so much!

Edinburgh, as always, was gorgeous. Every time I go there, i feel the need to move out of Dundee and into Edinburgh, I just love it! I managed to get quite a few pretty pictures on the bus ride (if you ignore the dirty stains on the bus window) although not as many in the city itself, so I was slightly disappointed.

There was also a fair and a market going on in the centre. Had myself a good time, but didn’t actually buy much for a change…

All in all, I had myself a lovely day in Edinburgh. The only downside was finding my bus cancelled and the transfer bus an hour late, leaving me bored to tears in the middle of Perth and the freezing cold!

P1030325 P1030333 P1030297 P1030276 P1030128

Leave a Reply

