Friday Blues

It’s coming up for the weekend and yet again I have the Friday blues. I was really looking forward to the fireworks tonight, but with the rain coming and going who knows if it’ll go on. Such a miserable day! Grr!

I’ve been looking over photographs from my day trip to Aberdeen earlier this week. Think I managed to get a few nice ones despite the bus ride being rather bumpy! I also got my findings and chains to finish off my necklaces, so I have something to do later today. I need to get on with my sketchbook too… but having one of those days where I’m just not inspired in the slightest. I just need to hope that I perk up tomorrow again! Maybe some chocolate would help… *smiles*

One

Leave a Reply

