Disappointment is Only Sold Online

Yet again I’m really let down by the lack of arty/crafty supply shops in Dundee. Nice long trip round the town to leave with only a sketchbook. Oh well, something is better than nothing as they say. I think a trip to Glasgow or Edinburgh may be in order, I’m getting fed up of ordering everything from online. My poor wee pendants will have to wait for a while before they’re finished off!

Had another wander out and about today. I was planning to do some drawing in my pretty new sketchbook, however as soon as I reached my favourite spots, the inevitable happens… it started raining! Got some nice pictures of the lovely autumn colours though.

P1020208 P1020213 P1020261 P1020262

Leave a Reply

